Self Portraits

planning on running copyThese first photos were originally shot by my long time friend Jordan Woods, who was also responsible for my hair and make-up that day. I took the raw photos and edited them to produce some neat effects. kl3

The photo’s were taken as promotional materials for Jordan’s Hair Stylist Business.

Kyraedited

At some point, the hair lost some of its fabulous curl and we just started doing fun shots. The background beach is located in my hometown of Parksville, BC.

kyradress colour

The next shot was taken by me – in the middle of a giant burn site in Alberta, from where I was planting trees. Yes, you can be girly ANYWHERE.

_DSC2801

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

